‚ÄčAll reviews for Hanbury Plumbing and Heating Ltd. that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   53  REVIEWS
June 19, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very pleased with the overall job. Mark is very hard working and reliable and I would highly recommend.5*****

May 01, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Our heating and hot water was not working so I contacted Hanbury Plumbing and Heating . Mark carried out a diagnosis on the boiler and let me know it needed a new fan. He ordered one that day and carr ...

March 15, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Mark was friendly and professional from start to finish. Very courteous and tidy. Anyone looking for a Heating & Plumbing Engineer, I would Highly Recommend. 10/10

February 27, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Mark is professional does a great job and well recommended Fab

February 13, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Mark is polite, friendly, and takes time to explain things clearly. He arrives on time & does a good job. His rates are fair & reasonable. Thanks a lot.

February 02, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Mark was so helpful , professional and always on time Would highly recommend mark His standard of work was excellent

January 17, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

A very professional high quality job.

January 10, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I had booked Hanbury Plumbing & Heating well in advance of my kitchen refit, and planning is key for both their sake and mine. The work was carried out efficiently and in a friendly helpful manner a ...

December 14, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Mark fitted the boiler for me last year -very happy with the fitting/service then and same again with the first service this year - very professional,friendly and tidy with everything

December 05, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

This company saved me from a very dangerous situation left by kitchen fitter.

Click Below To Post A Review About Us